This is the "REES" page of the "Russian and East European Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Russian and East European Studies   Tags: eastern european studies  

Departmental Research Guide
Last Updated: Jun 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wku.edu/REES Print Guide RSS Updates

REES Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

WKU Electronic Catalogs

 Topcat Look up items in WKU Libraries' collection. You can search by title, author, format, keyword, subject, and additional limiters to find material in various formats and languages.

TDNet Electronic Journal Finder Access Libraries' electronic journals, magazines, and newspapers, as well as some indexes and databases containing full-text articles; includes a comprehensive A-Z listing of titles

KenCat A searchable catalog of the collections at the Kentucky Library & Museum. KenCat includes manuscripts, letters, sheet music, photographs, museum exhibits, images, journals, and books.

 

Russian and East European Studies Introduction

This guide will help you find the library resources you need to carry out effective research on topics in Russian and East European Studies. The tabs above will take you to advice on finding books, articles, research databases, and open Websites. To the right you will find contact information for WKU's Russian and East European Subject Liaison, who will be happy to help you plan research strategies and overcome problems you encounter on the way.

Russian Word of the Day

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Brian E. Coutts
Contact Info
Department of Library Public Services (502 Cravens)
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11067
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-1067
Phone: (270) 745-6121
FAX: (270) FAX: (270) 745-2275
Send Email
Subjects:
History
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip