Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
Ancestry Library Edition includes censuses, vital records, immigration records, family histories, military records, court and legal documents, directories, photos, maps, and more.
Trial
Trial access to 1,300+ Theater, Performance, and English resources including guides, videos, and teaching materials.
New
Dynamed publishes clinically-organized topics on evaluation, differential diagnosis, management, and comprehensive reviews of diseases, conditions, and abnormal findings.
Trial
Trial
E-Book database for a variety of subjects. Students may access up to 7 e-books at a time for free until May 25th, 2020. One first use, use your university e-mail address to create an account.
Trial
You’ve arrived at the premier social science eBook platform, where you will find an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content.
Trial
SAGE Research Methods is a web-based research methods tool that covers quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods. Researchers can explore methods and concepts to help design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up research. Sage Research Methods focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, and is of potential use to researchers from the social sciences, health sciences and other research areas.
Trial
Streaming video collections are developed in partnership with leading academics, societies, and practitioners, including many of SAGE’s own authors and academic partners, to deliver cutting-edge pedagogical and research-oriented video within the social sciences. Full length videos.
Trial
E-Book database for a variety of subjects. Students may access up to 7 books at once, for free, until May 25th, 2020. Upon first use, use your university e-mail address to create an account.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...