Provides the full text of scholarly journals, not including the most recent five years, in the following collections: Arts & Sciences I – XI, Life Sciences, and 19th Century British Pamphlets.
Provides access to the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Citation from 1980 - current.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Includes the Canadian Observer, Christian Recorder, Colored American, Douglass Monthly, Frederick Douglass Paper, Freedom's Journal, Freedmen's Record, National Era, Negro Business League Herald, North Star, Provincial Freeman, and the Weekly Advocate.
Ancestry Library Edition includes censuses, vital records, immigration records, family histories, military records, court and legal documents, directories, photos, maps, and more.
Border and Migration Studies Online is a collection that explores and provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas, including: U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others. Featuring at completion 100,000 pages of text, 175 hours of video, and 1,000 images, the collection is organized around fundamental themes associated with border and migration issues.
Dynamed publishes clinically-organized topics on evaluation, differential diagnosis, management, and comprehensive reviews of diseases, conditions, and abnormal findings.
Alternate Name(s):Indian Claims
Indian Claims Rights
Research the history of U.S. Indian claims from 1789–present.
Trace the history of Indian claims by Indian Nation, geography,
or case docket number. Includes comprehensive Indian Claims
Commission collection 1948–1978, with briefs, docket books,
decisions, expert testimony, oral transcripts; content related to
pre-1948 claims presented to Congress and/or brought before the
Court of Claims; content related to post-1978 claims brought before
the US Court of Claims (through 1982) and US Court of Federal
Claims (through 2006); documents related to post-2006 settlement
of claims; and treaties and claims-related statutes. Includes
congressional publications directly related to Indian claims, indexed
by docket numbers and claims-related maps.
LGBT Studies in Video is a cinematic survey of the lives of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people as well as the cultural and political evolution of the LGBT community.
