700 full text titles with coverage back to 1991 with indexing back to 1971 in the fields of business, law, management, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, and competitive and product information.
Business Source Premier contains the full text of over 2,200 journals in the fields of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, law, and economics. Also offers market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Cabell’s is a leading directory to academic journals in the fields of Business, Education, Health and Psychology. Entries include name of the journal, address, contact information, circulation figures, subject areas of the journal, guidelines for submitting manuscripts, reviewing process, and acceptance rates (when available).
LexisNexis Academic provides access to over 10,000 full-text news, business, and legal publications, including national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources.
WKU’s core newspaper database includes international, national and regional papers such as The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, Washington Post, The Guardian, El Norte, Jerusalem Post, and South China Morning Post. Abstracting and indexing are available for the more than 1,370 newspapers in ProQuest Newsstand; of these, over 1,270 are full text.
PsycINFO is the leading database for psychological research and scholarly writing...which includes many business-related subjects such as leadership, performance management, personnel selection, motivation and conflict resolution.