Our core resource for accounting information, including all major accounting standards. All modules are active: Accounting, SEC, Auditing, Internal Control and Government.
NOTE: CCH ARM is limited to one user at a time…please log out promptly when finished.
700 full text titles with coverage back to 1991 with indexing back to 1971 in the fields of business, law, management, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, and competitive and product information.
Business Source Premier contains the full text of over 2,200 journals in the fields of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, law, and economics. Also offers market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
LexisNexis Academic provides access to over 10,000 full-text news, business, and legal publications, including national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources.
Free open Web access to Google's scholarly search engine. It identifies articles and other scholarly resources across many disciplines and, thanks to Google's unique way of searching and sorting documents, it often provides unique results that differ from traditional research databases.
Highly respected information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy. Features Value Line's "Ratings & Reports" and "Summary & Index."
This portion of the website is restricted to one WKU Library user and requires login by library staff--please ask for assistance at the service desk.
Below are links to top journals in the field of Accounting. Some may have a publisher-imposed delay before articles are available online--in these cases you can request an Interlibrary Loan for the articles you need.