Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University Libraries
Ogden College of Science and Engineering
Search this Guide
Search journals by title using our
A-Z Journal list
, or browse:
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
A large multi-subject database covering every topic with scholarly journals and popular magazines.
Access provided by
Open-access archive for scholarly articles in
physics, mathematics, and computer science.
As described above.
Provides the full text/full image web access of the complete archival collections of over twenty core scholarly journals in the mathematical sciences, up to the most recent three to five years.
This WWW-based service provides abstracting of the serial literature of mathematics, plus a number of enhancements. Recent years of the paper version (Mathematical Reviews) are available in Reference.
Science (Magazine) Online (AAAS)
One of the top journals for publication of cutting edge research in the sciences, full text 1997-present.
Access to about 1000 Springer journals with full content back to about 1997.
One Search (Primo)
Search across the WKU Libraries catalog and databases to discover books, articles, films, and more.
Web of Science
A state of the art abstracting tool covering more than 11,000 scholar journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities, with links to full text as available.
Department Chair, Library Public Services
Cravens Library 502
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Open Educational Resources
Physics and Astronomy
Jan 8, 2021 2:28 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Mathematics and Statistics
Mathematics Research Guide
Middle Grades Math
Secondary Math Education
Teacher Certificate Math Major