Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Resources available for the study of religion
Finding Articles in Religion
Bahá'í and Zoroastrianism
Church and State
Traditional and Non-Traditional Religions
Religious Ethics & Religious Justice
One-Search Library Catalog
Catalog for the Special Collections Library & Kentucky Museum.
Quick Guide to Formatting Reference Lists (pdf)
Distance Education Library Services (DELS)
Subject Specialist Librarians
Find the Subject Specialist Librarian for your discipline.
The Research and Creative Activity Database of WKU
Journals on Islam
Books on Islam
Encyclopedia of Islam
Reference DS35.53 .C36 2009
Encyclopedia of Islamic Civilization and Religion
Ian Richard Netton (Editor)
Reference BP40 .E526x 2008
Encyclopedia of the Qur'an
O Leaman Staff
Publication Date: 2005-07-01
Reading the Qur'an
Publication Date: 2011-08-30
Self-Determination and Women's Rights in Muslim Societies
Chitra Raghavan (Editor); James P. Levine (Editor); Jeremy Travis (Contribution by)
Publication Date: 2012-07-10
Al-Islam--Ahlul Bayt Digital Islamic Library
Internet Islamic Studies Sourcebook
From Fordham University. Historical sources on the history of Islam.
Islam.com is intended serve the spiritual, commercial, informational, communication, cultural, educational, economic, political and social needs of the worldwide Islamic community in the 21st century.
Islam and Islamic Studies Resources
Includes texts, background, language resources and special topics such as Sufism.
Islamic Center of Bowling Green
Islamic Philosophy Online
Religion of Islam
This site is intended to help people of various faiths understand Islam and Muslims.
A collection of information which addresses Shia/Sunni inter-school related issues.
Tanzil Quran Navigator
Online search tool that allows you to browse, search, and listen to the Holy Quran. Includes translations of the Quran in various languages.
Bahá'í and Zoroastrianism >>
Aug 22, 2019 1:36 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Philosophy & Religion