Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Librarians by Subject: Need help? Ask Us!

Need help? Ask Us!

 

Subject Librarian
Accounting Katherine Howell
Agriculture Ashley Orehek
Allied Health Carol Watwood
Applied Human Sciences Carol Watwood
Art Sean Kinder
Biology Ashley Orehek
Chemistry Ashley Orehek
Communication Dan Forrest
Communication Disorders Carol Watwood
Counseling and Student Affairs Tony Paganelli
Economics Katherine Howell
Education Tony Paganelli
Engineering and Applied Sciences Ashley Orehek
English Sara McCaslin
Film Sean Kinder
Finance Katherine Howell
Folks Studies and Anthropology Sean Kinder
Geology and Geography Ashley Orehek
History Dan Forrest
Information Systems Katherine Howell
Interior Design and Fashion Merchandising Sean Kinder
Kinesiology Recreation and Sport Dan Forrest
Law Dan Forrest
Management Katherine Howell
Marketing Katherine Howell
Mathematics Ashley Orehek
Military Science Dan Forrest
Modern Languages Sean Kinder
Music Tony Paganelli
Nursing Carol Watwood
Philosophy and Religion Dan Forrest
Physical Therapy Carol Watwood
Physics and Astronomy Ashley Orehek
Political Science Dan Forrest
Psychology and Psychological Sciences Todd Seguin
Public Health Carol Watwood
School of Media Sean Kinder
Social Work Carol Watwood
Sociology Sean Kinder
Teacher Education Tony Paganelli
Theatre and Dance Todd Seguin
   

 

 


Public Services Library Faculty 

Laura DeLancey
Department Chair
laura.delancey@wku.edu | 270-745-3979

Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, History & Communication
dan.forrest@wku.edu | 270-745-6164

Katherine Howell
Online Learning Librarian
katherine.howell@wku.edu | 270-745-6157

Sean Kinder
Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
sean.kinder@wku.edu | 270-745-6339

Sara McCaslin
Core Curriculum Librarian
sara.mccaslin@wku.edu | 270-745-6166

Ashley Orehek
STEM Librarian
ashley.orehek@wku.edu | 270-745-6158

Anthony Paganelli
First Year Experience Librarian
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu | 270-745-6079

Todd Seguin
Open Educational Resources Librarian
todd.seguin@wku.edu | 270-745-6160

Carol Watwood
Associate Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
carol.watwood@wku.edu | 270-745-3912